GMA Gala Night awardees!

Stars that shined the brightest!

GMA Gala Night acknowledge the Stars who shined the brightest by giving them special awards of the night.GMA Gala Night was held to celebrate GMA Network’s 72nd Anniversary.

GMA’s most prominent stars attended the Gala. GMA gave special award recognition to the stars who shined the brightest.

Primetime King and Queen Dong Dantes and Marian Rivera-Dantes were hailed as ‘Couple of the night.’

Alden Richards received the Sparkle Star of the Night in the male category.

Sanya Lopez is Sparkle Star of the night in the female category.

Kyline Alcantara and Mavy Legaspi received Sparkle Love Team of the Night.

Marco Gumabao got the FRONTROW Male Icon award.

Rhian Ramos is FRONTROW Female Icon Award.

Check out the full list below:

  • Couple of the Night – Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes
  • Sparkle Love Team of the Night – Mavy Legaspi and Kyline Alcantara
  • Sparkle Star of the Night MALE – Alden Richards
  • Sparkle Star of the Night  FEMALE – Sanya Lopez
  • FRONTROW Male Icon – Marco Gumabao
  • FRONTROW Female Icon – Rhian Ramos
  • BEAUTEDERM Scene Stealer Award – Bianca Umali
  • BELO Beauty of the Night  – Bianca Umali
  • Glamorous Star of the Night – Heart Evangelista
  • Tiktok Crowd Favorite Award MALE – Miguel Tanfelix
  • Tiktok Crowd Favorite Award  FEMALE – Sofia Pablo

Photos from Kapuso Access.