“Andito pala ang girl crush ko na si Marian Rivera. Huwag ka magselos ha, Dingdong” -Aiko

“Andito pala ang girl crush ko na si Marian Rivera. Huwag ka magselos ha, Dingdong” -Aiko

Aiko Melendez was thrilled at her speech when she received the Best Drama Supporting Actress trophy for Wildflower.

She shouted “Finally!”

Aiko also said, “Andito pala ang girl crush ko na si Marian Rivera. Huwag ka magselos ha, Dingdong, crush ko lang naman si Marian. Di ako lesbian, ha. Kung anu-ano na sinasabi ko rito sa stage.”

[My girl crush on Marian Rivera is here, but don’t be jealous, Dingdong, I’m just crushing on Marian, I’m not lesbian. Okay, what am I saying on stage.]

Best TV Station: ABS-CBN
Best Drama Actor (tie): Ruru Madrid for Encantadia & Dingdong Dantes for Alyas Robin Hood
Best Drama Actress: Sylvia Sanchez for The Greatest Love
Best Single Performance By An Actress: Maricel Soriano for MMK: “Baso”
Best Single Performance By An Actor (tie) : Alden Richards for Eat Bulaga Lenten Special: “Kapatid” & John Estrada for MMK: “Mansanas at Juice”
Best Drama Supporting Actress: Aiko Melendez for Wildflower
Best Drama Supporting Actor: Daniel Fernando for Ikaw Lang Ang Iibigin
Best Female TV Host: Marian Rivera for Sunday Pinasaya
Best Male TV Host: Vice Ganda for It’s Showtime
Best Musical Variety Show: ASAP
Best Variety Show: Sunday Pinasaya

Best Primetime Drama Series (tie): La Luna Sangre & Alyas Robin Hood
Best Drama Anthology: Ipaglaban Mo
Best Daytime Drama Series: The Greatest Love
Best Horror/Fantasy Program: Wansapanataym
Best New Female TV Personality: Mikee Quintos for Encantadia
Best New Male TV Personality: Tony Labrusca for La Luna Sangre
Best Child Performer: Nayomi “Heart” Ramos for My Dear Heart
Best Female Newscaster: Bernadette Sembrano for TV Patrol
Best Male Newscaster: Arnold Clavio for Saksi
Best News Program: TV Patrol

Best Public Service Program Host: Vicky Morales for Wish Ko Lang
Best Public Service Program: Wish Ko Lang
Best Public Affairs Program Host: Boy Abunda
Best Public Affairs Program (tie): The Bottomline With Boy Abunda & Sa Ganang Mamamayan (Net 25)
Best Celebrity Talk Show Host: Boy Abunda for Tonight With Boy Abunda
Best Celebrity Talk Show: Gandang Gabi Vice
Best Magazine Show Host: Korina Sanchez for Rated K
Best Magazine Show: Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho
Best Game Show Host: Luis Manzano for Minute To Win It
Best Game Show: Wowowin
Best Talent Search Program Host: Luis Manzano & Toni Gonzaga for The Voice Teens
Best Talent Search Program: ASOP (UNTV 37)
Best Morning Show Host: Umagang Kay Ganda hosts
Best Morning Show: Unang Hirit
Best Lifestyle Show Host: Rhian Ramos and Solenn Heussaff for Taste Buddies
Best Lifestyle Show: The World of Gandang Ricky Reyes (GMA News TV)
Best Documentary Hosts: Kara David and Howie Severino for iWitness
Best Documentary Special: Di Ka Pasisiil (ABS-CBN)
Best Documentary: iWitness